Sunday Style

Sunday’s are usually a lazy day to either sleep in, or for some, to head to Church. I take Sunday’s as a day to express myself differently than having to dress up for the work week in slacks. This is one of my favorite go to outfits for a casual, yet preppy look. I found this beautiful Dana Buchman wool blazer on the 80% off clearance rack at Kohl’s last winter. It was too much of a staple piece for me to pass up. As seen here, I like to style it with an Oxford button up (this one is from Ralph Lauren) and a pair of skinny jeans (Gap). I add a statement piece, this piece is from PinkPineappleShop. I tend to mix up my shoes, today I decided on a pair of flat grey studded Oxford from DSW shoes, but sometimes I will add Black boots, ballet flats, or if I want to have that casual dress look a pair of black heels.

IMG_4162 IMG_4152

Blazer Options: Gap, BonTon Stores
Oxford Options: Chambray AE.com, J.Crew Factory
Necklace Options: PinkPineappleShop

XOXO Courtney

 

Leave a Reply

