Weekend Wear

Friday.

I have been dying to wear my destructed Gap jeans. I think they add just a little bit of sass to an outfit. I paired it with my favorite military jacket from Express and just a simple Gap V-Neck shirt. I added a square scarf that I bought last season from the men’s section of Gap.
IMG_4346-001 IMG_4404-001 IMG_4352-001
Saturday.
All black is always my favorite look and more often than not I don’t even mean to do it. I bought these leggings at Marshalls not knowing they were high wasted but super excited when I realized they were. So, I matched it with a simple black shirt from Express and tucked it in. Again, keeping a neutral pallet I added some light tan wedges that I got last season on sale from DSW. My favorite part of the outfit though, is the Kohl’s necklace from their Vera Wang collection. I have had it for years and just love the clustered pearl look.
 IMG_4375-001 IMG_4408-001
XOXO Ellen
Leave a Reply

