Pink Pants 3 Ways

I love colored jeans. You will see them featured a lot on here. My favorite pair of dyed jeans is my pink pair from Gap. They fit amazing and are absolutely the perfect color for all seasons. Spring fever has hit me so here are some outfits you can try this season!

I know, I know floral’s for Spring but I can’t help but wear color this time of year. The sun is out longer and it is (slowly) beginning to warm up!

– J. Crew Factory tank – Francesca’s Collection scarf (I wrapped it around my neck to make it look like an infinity scarf and tied a bow at the end) – Gap loafers and Jeans –

IMG_5057-001

My favorite shirt

– Madewell lace shirt – DSW wedges – Francesca’s clutch – Gap Jeans –
– J.Crew Factory necklace –

IMG_5073-001Grey on Grey on Grey
– Banana Republic blazer – Madewell long-sleeve – Gap jeans – Target oxfords –
– Kohl’s pearls –

IMG_5085-001

Looking for a specific color? Try to search Polyovre.com and see what they have there if not here are some of my favorites!

Periwinkle
Bubble Gum Pink
Mint
Raspberry
Yellow
Red

Tag your instagram photos to #TOGdyed to see what other Spring combinations you can come up with!

Until next time,
xoxo
Ellen

Leave a Reply

