Party Dresses

It’s that time of the year again where we want to show off all of our dresses and not worry if we will need a coat! Spring and Summer are upon us and I know personally I have a lot to look forward to this season. Between all the parties and events I have, I’ll need some fun dresses to accompany me! There is always a need for a fun party dress but I know that they aren’t always the easiest to find so I created a listed of my favorite places to online shop for the best dress to dance the night away in.

Dorothy Perkins United States Logo

Floral Print Textured Ottoman DressCoral ottoman dressMulti Floral Flared DressCream And Black Shift DressBlack embellished vest dressCream+navy embellished dressBlack Gold Coin Tunic Dress

 

It Began with a Sparkle DressDresses - Quintessential Quality DressDresses - Summertime Gladness DressReception Reveries DressSoiree What You Will DressDesert Treasure Dress

 

Motel Body-Conscious Dress With PanellingASOS Embellished Cage Shift DressASOS Cami Swing DressLove Shift Dress with Deep V BackTFNC Body-Conscious Dress With Mesh And Beaded Embellishment   Image 1 of ASOS SALON Bright Floral Jacquard Skater Dress Warehouse Piped Jacquard Shift Dress

 

 

Folk Pattern Beaded Slip DressScoop Back Jersey Maxi DressMetallic Two Tone Skater DressOpen Back Bodycon Tunic DressLace Panels Bodycon DressMOTO Stripe Denim Dress

 

https://i1.wp.com/ak1.polyvoreimg.com/cgi/img-thing/size/l/tid/59545988.jpg

White Round Neck Sleeveless Bow Pleated DressMelon Red Sleeveless Floral Pattern Chiffon DressNeon Green Sleeveless Ruffle Backless DressYellow Sleeveless V Back Bandage DressWhite Sleeveless Floral High Low Chiffon DressBlack Sleeveless Hollow Lace High Low DressPurple Sleeveless Multi Polka Dot Flare Dress

 

So here are some ideas! You can even try polyvore.com and see what they have there. It is a huge database of everything fashion with the link that sends you right to the site where you can buy the item. I go on there whenever I am looking for something color specific! So if you have any favorite dress sites or clothing in general, email me at theoxfordguide@gmail.com!

Stay Beautiful,

Ellen

3 thoughts on “Party Dresses

      1. Haha I admire your restraint and self control- now that I’ve laid eyes on these dresses, there’s no telling what kind of damage I will soon inflict on my wallet!!!

Leave a Reply

