Work Wear

So made it through another work week and it is FINALLY Friday! This week seemed extra long/ stressful and I’m not too sure why but I am excited for the weekend ahead! Some family time tomorrow and drinks with the girls at night! Sunday I coach then I’ll do some running around with my madre! I hope everyone has a fun and relaxing weekend!

Monday
– Madewell dress – Anthropologie flats –

IMG_5815-001

IMG_5824-001

Tuesday

– Madewell shirt – The Limited pants – JCPenney pumps –

IMG_5753-002

IMG_5770-001

Wednesday

– J. Crew Factory sweater and collared shirt – Gap pants –
– Sam & Libby for Target oxfords –

IMG_5794-001

IMG_5798-002

Thursday

– J. Crew Factory everything!-

IMG_5784-001

IMG_5791

Friday

– Banana Republic Leather Jacket – The Limited tee –
– J. Crew Factory pants – DSW loafers –

IMG_5773-001

My new lipstick from Ulta!

IMG_5777-001

Stay beautiful

xoxo
Ellen

 

Leave a Reply

