Work Wear

Happy Friday! Yet another week! I can’t believe how quickly May is FLYING by. My birthday is on Tuesday so this weekend I am celebrating with friends! I hope to keep you updated on my birthday outfits! By the way, do you love the blonde?? I do 🙂 Well enjoy and remember any questions email me at theoxfordguide@gmail.com!

Monday

– Francesca’s Collection Necklace – Loft top –
– Banana Republic Skirt – BCBG Flats –

 IMG_5919 a IMG_5942 a

Tuesday

– J. Crew Factory Dress – J. Crew Necklace –
– Target Flats –

IMG_5904 a IMG_5896 a

Wednesday

– Banana Republic Dress – Steve Madden Heels –
-Scarf  was a Gift from Africa – Ray Ban Glasses –

IMG_5874 a IMG_5885 a

Thursday

– J. Crew Factory Shirt – NY&Co Pants –
-Bon Ton Heels – Kohl’s Pearls –

IMG_5943 a IMG_5966 a

Friday

– Gap Dress – Charming Charlie’s Necklace –
– Target Belt – JCPenney Flats –

IMG_5852 aIMG_5866 a

 

Until next time loveys,
xoxo
Ellen

 

Leave a Reply

