White Chucks

My Converse sneakers have always been on the top of my list! They are so easy to wear and add a little something different to any outfit. These are just a few of the ways I style my chucks. Enjoy!

Outfit 1

– Gap tee – Madewell and  Kohl’s Necklaces –
– Express Shorts –

IMG_6367-001 IMG_6379-001

Outfit 2

– Gap Chambray and Tee – J. Crew Leggings –

IMG_6399-001 IMG_6409-001

Outfit 3

– Target Dress – J. Crew and Micheal’s bracelets –

 IMG_6430-001 IMG_6452-001

Outfit 4

– Madewell Sweatshirt – J. Crew Factory Shorts –
-Anthropologie Necklace –

IMG_6458-001 IMG_6463-001

Outfit 5

First off, I am not really loving how this one is styled. I would have picked a totally different top but I am LOVING the all white look. I should have went with something baggier. Tank/ tee/ long-sleeve- doesn’t matter as long as it wasn’t super feminine and tight.

– The Limited jeans – J. Crew tank – Kohl’s pearls –

IMG_6397-001 IMG_6386-001

Any questions email me at theoxfordguide@gmail.com!

So until next time my loves,

xoxo
Ellen

2 thoughts on “White Chucks

Leave a Reply

