Boots: Fab Finds Under $100

As much as I love summer, I must admit I greet the coming of Fall with great enthusiasm. Okay, I will admit it, I am completely head over heels in lust for boots. Fall will be here any day so it is time to starting shopping. Is it just me or is there an abundance of fall boots this season that are incredibly adorable and cost efficient? And not to mention that the weather is getting much more hospitable for actually wearing boots. In fact in the coming days I will be likely wearing only boots for a while as we are prepping for a serious cool down here in Pennsylvania.

Below are all different types of boots! The one thing they have in common is that they are under $100! Because between paying for student loans and groceries I really must slow it down on spending. Plus a pair of Frye boots are not in my budget JUST YET! So enjoy and comment below are your favorite style!

Charlotte Russe Plaid-Lined Fold-Over Combat BootsBamboo Montage Womens BootsRocket Dog® "Camilla" Ankle BootsSole Society Kemi suede fringe bootieTigerbear Republik Bash Lace Up BootsModCloth Pumpkin Spice Up Your Life BootSperry Top-Sider Saltwater Duck Booties - Tan/Redhttps://i2.wp.com/ak1.polyvoreimg.com/cgi/img-thing/size/l/tid/118871247.jpgCharlotte Russe Dollhouse Crisscrossing Belted Chunky Heel BootsCREATION

 

So until next time and remember follow me on Instagram @theoxfordguide

IMG_6858

Leave a Reply

