Bikini Bottoms and Tops Under $50

Put me in a fluorescent-lit dressing room to try on a bathing suit is my 5th dimension of hell. Coming to terms that you should have hit the gym at little harder in the middle of a Macy’s, isn’t an ideal intervention location. I try so hard every spring to scour all the articles out there so I know what exactly it is I should be wearing on my body.

According to every article ever written about bikinis they tell me to hide, conceal and create an illusion with my top and bottom. I’m not Siegfried and Roy over here, this isn’t a smoke and mirror show. Every girl get’s a little nervous in a bikini, I don’t know why it’s just something about wearing so little clothing around other people who you automatically perceive as so much hotter than you!

Well fear no more ladies, because I no longer care! I’ve decided that I’m going to wear suits that I find freakin’ adorable. Whether they don’t flatter my boobs or they’ll give me a funny tan line, I don’t care! But here are my favorite separates under $50- so click on the picture and get shopping!

The Tassel Beach BandeauOld NavyOld NavyStrap Side High Rise Bikini BottomTribal Print Ruched Bikini BottomsMinkpink Garden Floral Tie Side Bikini BottomsStrappy Back Bralette Bikini Top - XhilarationBrilliant Blue Aerie Cross-Front Bandeau Top

Mara Hoffman

Be still my beating heart. We can’t discuss bikini’s and not touch upon my coveted Mara Hoffman! I am head over heels for the designs and colors she uses! These are just a taste of my favorite pieces for 2015… So get clicking!

Triangle Top Cutout Maxi DressReversible Wrap Around Triangle Bikini TopCropped RashguardReversible Triangle Bikini TopBustier Bikini TopHigh Waisted Bikini Bottom

I hope this is helping everyone get through these terribly cold months! There are so many cute suits out there this season and I am loving that the high wasted style is back on the racks! It’s comfortable and form fitting! From one-piece to two to full coverage to string- comment below I want to hear your favorite type of swim suit! Stay warm lovers!

IMG_1027

One thought on “Bikini Bottoms and Tops Under $50

Leave a Reply

