Eyelet

Sometimes it’s the little things that really make an outfit special. Lately I’ve been loving eyelet details. A few week ago I pulled all my summer clothes out, which allowed me to fall back in love with an eyelet skirt and have been wearing it to death since. It’s work appropriate but casual enough that I know I can wear it to meet friend for sushi on Sundays. Since rekindling this old relationship it I’ve been noticing eyelet detail in many stores and not only on skirts but dresses, tops and even swimsuits. I’m thinking a flimsy and flowy white eyelet dress might be my next purchase.

|| Ideas for Styling ||

White eyelet lace J. Crew Shirt, Vineyard Vines pink hydrangea shorts, and Kate Spade navy and gold necklace60 Haute New Looks For Spring 2014 - Style Estate -♡ Clothes Casual Outift for • teens • movies • girls • women •. summer • fall • spring • winter • outfit ideas • dates • school • parties Polyvore :) Catalina Christiano| @LOFT geo eyelet skirt & @nordstrom top |Summer Beach Time Look: faded cut offs and a flowy white eyelet topMaybe slightly longer for the under party so there is only a few inches difference but love that skirtTobie Eyelet Dress by Kensie ($98)Perfect the knotting of a belt for an artistic accent on your ensemble.kimono jacket, pajama-style shorts, basic white v-neck tee. Can I just live in this?Cute! Hermosa falda negra, me encanta que siga ese estilo vintage, un detalle mínimo hace que te luzcas mucho mas :)cross-body-bag

|| Let’s Get Shopping ||

Old NavyWomen's Eyelet Pencil Skirt Merona® Mint EverestPrimary Image of Tall Chevron Eyelet SkirtEyelet Adventures Dress - Short, Pink, Solid, Eyelet, Casual, Sundress, Pastel, Shift, Sleeveless, Spring, Daytime Party, Vintage Inspired, 60s, MiniGeo-Lace Eyelet DressFloral eyelet topGapGlamorous Eyelet Shorts

Until next time my loves and remember enjoy and embrace that sunny weather out there!

IMG_1027

Leave a Reply

