Move Over Alex & Ani, The Fitbit is my New Bangle

NCAA Championships, the Super Bowl and my Fitbit weekly challenges. There is something about this little pedometer that brings out my competitive side. I’ll Tonya Harding that win right out from under you by walking around my house a few more time just so I have the most steps.

Well in order to get the most steps you have to ALWAYS wear it. I almost feel like I’m cheating if i don’t have it on. Plus it’s another piece of social media I can check and admit it or not we’re all app junkies. So I decided to start my search to find a more fashionable option for when my hands aren’t in boxing gloves. The rubber is great for working out and everyday wear, but I love seeing my steps spike up from the hours of 12am to 2 am as I dance the night away! So here are some adorable options I found that aren’t the Tory Burch bangle (even though I put the wrap on the list because it’s so freaking cute).

|| Get Shopping ||

Fitbit Flex bracelet Nothing Is Impossible SHINY SILVER  inspirational womans mens One SizeFitbit Bracelet for FitBit Flex Activity Tracker - The TIFFANY Colorful Rhinestone Studded Snap Fitbit Bracelet (Grey)Fitbit Bracelet for FitBit Flex - The TORY Fitbit Bracelet - 2 Sizes and 5 Colors - Simple and Versatile - FREE & FAST Shipping!Tory Burch for Fitbit. The new fret double-wrap bracelet in leather.Fitbit Flex Handmade  Leather Band, Agate Stone, and Sterling Silver Bracelet Wristband for Men or WomenImage 1stud bracelet side.jpgFitbit Flex Swarovski Rhinestone bracelet band Small White Crystal ABFitbit Bracelet for Fitbit Flex Activity Trackers - The CELINE Hammered Shiny Silver Cuff Fitbit Bracelet - FREE And Fast U.S. Shipping

There is always a new option that isn’t what everyone else is wearing. Start out on Pinterest and that can lead you down a fashionable path. I hope to start seeing more high end brands jump on the bandwagon. What are your thoughts on wearable technology?

IMG_1027

 

2 thoughts on “Move Over Alex & Ani, The Fitbit is my New Bangle

Leave a Reply

