Boho Embroidered Clutch

Sometimes I don’t jump on a trend that I really like when I see it the first time because it is over saturated or just out of my price range. Sometimes I kick myself because I miss out on a bag I adore (or do I adore it because I can’t get it). However there are times I find the same thing somewhere else for less. Etsy is so good for that. I often find items from smaller sellers at more reasonable prices, including local and small online boutiques.The embroidered clutch was a trend I wish I jumped on sooner.

Summer is all about effortless and laid back style! The denim cutoffs, the simple tanks, the bikinis and the free spirit accessories are our everyday attire! On the top on our must-have list is the bohemian bag…Call it ethnic, hippie, tribal or gypsy, this bright and eye-catching bag is the ultimate accessory of any carefree fashionista and can be worn everywhere, from the city to the beach. It’s cool, vintage-inspired and the perfect way to achieve the girl-meets-hippie vibe! Fringed, printed, embellished or beaded, choose your favorite and hold it with style!

Jui ClutchLuz Embroidered BagImage 1 of Star Mela Sari Hand Made Embellished Clutch with Zip TopImage 3 of Warehouse Star Embroidered Clutchhttps://i1.wp.com/images.asos-media.com/inv/media/4/8/4/7/4987484/image3xxl.jpg20% OFF Banjara Crossbody Bag Banjara Clutch Tribal Bag Gypsy Purse, Boho bag. SKU: banjara-42Colourful Embroidered Vintage pouch bag/ Hippie tribal banjara  clutch bag/ wristlet purse, Boho, kutchi, Ethnic IndiaVintage Coins Clutch Embroidered HMONG Fabric Thailand (BG306WC-BDOVE)

Leave a Reply

