Summer Series: Sunglasses

As the warm weather approaches I can’t help but get excited about my favorite summer time accessory, my sunnies! The ultimate goal is to have the best protection from the sun while looking fabulous! I have a different pair for every mood I’m in. From my casual laid back wayfarers to sassy cat-eye shades, I use my sunglasses to complete my look. I’ve highlighted my personal favorite styles so get shopping! Plus they’re all way under $50! Because we need to style on a budget!

Click on the picture to get shopping!

 

Aviators

FULL TILT Aviator SunglassesImage 1 of ASOS Silver Aviator SunglassesGold Ealing Floral Lense Sunglasses

 

Oversized

See What I Mean Black Sunglasses at Lulus.com!Pru Portugal Square SunglassesImage 1 of ASOS Oversized Round Sunglasses With Metal Nose BridgeSusan Graver Oversized Square Sunglasses with Soft CaseOmbré Oversized Sunglasses

 

Circle

Freya Sunglass

Clubmaster

Metal Clubmaster SunglassesSummertime Staple Sunglasses in Black - Black, Solid, Urban, Mod, Casual, Spring, Work, As You Wish SaleImage 3 of River Island Cindy Clubmaster Sunglasses

 

Wayferer

Sole Society Grayson Basic WayfarerPolaroid Women's Wayfarer SunglassesPink Ice Matte Wayfarer SunglassesGone Girl SunglassesBlue Crown Aloha Classic SunglassesIt's Electric Wayfarers

So comment below and tell me about your favorite style of shades! Check back in Monday for the latest Summer post

IMG_1027

Leave a Reply

