It’s Mint To Be

Mint took the fashion world by storm in 2013 and became ridiculously popular over a few short months. Before the color craze I saw a girl in Boston wearing the cutest outfit that included mint jeans. I had to have them, so I set off on a quest to find my latest obsession. I’ll never forget walking into J. Crew and asking if they had mint jeans, the girls looked at me like I had 3 heads. Fast forward a year and mint is everywhere!

Now we have figured out and honed in on our mint skills. I am loving this summers pieces plus this dress that I bought in early spring from Tobi that I’ll be debuting soon at a bachelor party!

We are successfully taking this once childish color and turning it into something wonderful. So ladies get shopping! I want to see your minty style!

Click on the pictures and get shopping!

Luxe for Life Mint Lace Dress at Lulus.com!Main Product ImageImage 1 of ASOS Tailored Wrap Front JumpsuitRight as Rain Mint Green Top at Lulus.com!Image 1 of ASOS Romper in Bardot in Bow Back DetailGreen Ruffle Dress - mainEvelyn Scuba SkirtSwing into Spring Flat in Mint - Flat, Faux Leather, Mint, Solid, Bows, Work, Casual, Daytime Party, Pastel, Good, Variation, Top Ratedhttp://lp.hm.com/hmprod?set=key<pre>

</pre>
<p>,value[/environment/2015/4NT_0012_007R.jpg]&set=key[rotate],value[1.35]&set=key[width],value[4207]&set=key[height],value[4919]&set=key[x],value[578]&set=key[y],value[138]&set=key[type],value[FASHION_FRONT]&hmver=0&call=url[file:/product/large]Earnest Sewn : mint green stretch cotton blend denim 'Esra' skinny jeans : style # 361612301Women‘s Strappy Flounce Bralette Bikini Top Black  M - Xhilaration

Until next time my loves,

IMG_1027

Leave a Reply

