Mani Pedi Polish Pairings

I love a good mani/ pedi after work and recently I noticed a few friends rocking miss matched polishes. I loved the idea of it so I went to get my nails done and stood there thinking of different color combos. So I decided to share some of my personal favorites with you.

UntitledUntitled6Untitled2Untitled3Untitled4Untitled5Untitled7Untitled8

So what do you think about the mismatched polishes? Something you’ve tried or you think you’ll take the traditional route and match your fingers to your toes? Comment below I’d love to hear more!

IMG_1027

2 thoughts on “Mani Pedi Polish Pairings

Leave a Reply

