Wedding Hair: Pixie Edition

Michelle Williams said it best, “I feel like myself with short hair.” It defines me and it shows my personality. Wedding season is upon us and what better way for a bridesmaid to show her personality then her hair style!

So I began my search, what seems every August, for wedding hair! Last August I was in a wedding where I had a simple bob and could wear really any traditional up-do. This year it is a little different (no pun intended). So I began looking around different sites and let me tell you it is not ease to find pixie STYLES! I don’t want a headband in I want an updo. I still have hair so let’s make it awesome. I don’t care if I go as traditional as Twiggy or I come out looking like Rufio, I just want to look fierce. So these are my personal favorites of pixies up-dos!

What one should I wear for my upcoming bridesmaid debut? Comment below!

How to Get the Cool Julianne Hough UpdoPerhaps I could do think for one of the weddings I am going to this fall...I'll have to try it out!25 Wedding Hairstyles for Short Hair via Brit + Co.Just gorgeous..If i had short hair, I'd try this stylecute pixie hairstyle for a round facepixie hairstyle for a round faceHarriet (hair)35 Best Short Curly Hairstyles 2013 – 2014cutest pixie cuts | 20 Short Pixie Haircuts for 2012 - 2013 | 2013 Short Haircut for Womenshort wedding hairstyleLonger on top, short along the sides and back. A creative dimension that you can't keep your eyes off of  Via Womenstime.net4 rad 'dos for pixie cuts... Great articles about pixie cuts :)nice short styleFor the Producers Guild Awards, Anne opted for a formal style with sides and bangs combed backward. Call it a toned-town pompadour, if you will.

IMG_1027

Leave a Reply

