Disney Style

I noticed that there was a lot of shopping to be done in Disney. I was keeping a lookout for a subtle yet magical tank but I really couldn’t find anything inside the parks that I really loved. Disney sold shirts with adorable raw sketches of Disney princesses and ruined it with “Caution: High Maintenance”. I don’t like that. I will never wear it. I’m a huge Disney fan but I don’t want to look like I’m wearing a little girl’s tee. So I was on a quest to find adorable shirts that weren’t so, stupid. Here are my favorites!

Click on the pictures to buy them!

https://i2.wp.com/ih0.redbubble.net/image.79762648.0796/fig,heather_grey,mens,ffffff.2.jpgWalt Disney World Travel Poster by LunamisClearClearhttps://i1.wp.com/ih1.redbubble.net/image.47803120.7198/figtn,220x294,gold,mens,ffffff.u2.jpgPeter Pan Neverland - Second Star T-ShirtBelle Silhouette T-ShirtDisney Castle home tank top Disney vacation shirtOriginal Princesses w/ Rapunzel T-shirtP. Sherman 42 Wallaby Way Sydney | Athletic T-Shirt | Front

What do you think? What ones are your favorite? Comment below I’d love to hear!

IMG_1027

 

Leave a Reply

