My Favorite Fall Accessory

True story: I’m always cold. My co-workers and friends can attest to this because I literally always plan for being cold and I have a space heater near by. So it’s safe to say that being a freeze baby has prompted my blanket scarf obsession. At the bar and it gets a bit drafty? That’s fine because you have accessorized with a blanket!

Zara was the front runner of the blanket scarf. Their plaid version took Instagram by storm and made this product completely unobtainable. You know to the point where people are selling them on Amazon for triple of what it’s worth because some crazy girl will buy it! Well, now so many companies are jumping on board and I couldn’t be more excited!

If I ever develop a product line, I always say the first thing I would want to launch is a scarf line simply due to how often I wear scarves and how warm and toasty they keep me. As a result, I’ve searched high and low for the best of the best. So today I bring you my Top Blanket Scarves of the Season!

Ways to Wear

Bandana

ZARA Camel Plaid Blanket Scarf Dupe

Knot

Poncho

Draped

 

Get Shopping

Click on the image and add it to your cart!

Image 3 of ASOS Check Blanket ScarfImage 1 of COLORFUL EXTRA SOFT GEOMETRIC SCARF from Zara Image 1 of ASOS Lightweight Oversized Scarf In White Plaid Checkhttps://i0.wp.com/ecdn1.shoptiques.net/products/urbanista-plaid-scarf-5-1-multicolor-2e231304_s.jpgPlaid Blanket WrapOversized Plaid Blanket Scarf

So comment below, I’d love to hear your thoughts! Are they too bulky or perfect for the cooler months ahead? Plus where can you find more scarves like the blanket scarf? Until next time loves!

IMG_1027

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Fall Accessory

Leave a Reply

