No Bake Cookies

I’m not what you would consider a cook or baker. My mom on the other hand should quit her job and open a bakery but that’s another blog post for another day! A friend of mine shared this recipe and I have been obsessed ever since I tasted them! I love sweets and I am constantly looking for a healthy alternative to cupcakes and chocolate bars. These are super filling and have some pretty healthy ingredients for… well cookies. There are six simple ingredients! Check out the recipe!

IMG_4407-001 IMG_4401-001   IMG_4404-001

ANDIMG_4398-001IMG_4400-001 IMG_4393-001

Combine the first three ingredients in a sauce pan. Warm until they all melt together.

IMG_4409-001

Add the last three ingredients in.

IMG_4410-001

 

Stir well!

IMG_4411-001

Drop by spoonful onto foil rapped trays to let them cool. I put mine in the refrigerator.

IMG_4413-001

Enjoy and store in an airtight container!

IMG_4417-001

Let me know what you think of the recipe! Comment below! I’d love to hear how they turn out if you decide to try these delicious cookies! So until next time my loves!

IMG_1027

One thought on “No Bake Cookies

Leave a Reply

