“It’s From Old Navy!”

One of my favorite things to do with my outfits is surprise people. Not necessarily with what I’m wearing (my style is pretty tame), but with where what I am wearing was purchased. It gives you a little sense of validation as far as your shopping skills go to hear someone say “I can’t believe you found that THERE!”.

I decided to do a post on this because the above reaction has been occurring more and more frequently when I’m wearing pieces from (drum roll please)…OLD NAVY. My coworkers have actually said to me “please do not tell me that you bought that at Old Navy” because they really can’t believe that I’m finding all of these super cute pieces there. If you are looking to stay on trend on a budget and haven’t taken a look at what they have in awhile, make a trip there ASAP. Check out some of my faves below (apologies in advance for the number of items, but really I love pretty much everything):

product photoproduct photoproduct photoproduct photoproduct photoproduct photoproduct photoproduct photoproduct photoproduct photoproduct photoproduct photo

 

|| one || two || three ||
|| four || five || six ||
|| seven || eight || nine ||
|| ten || eleven || twelve ||

Let me know some of your favorite pieces in the comments! Have another store that is budget friendly? Comment below and share the wealth! Until next time my loves.

img_1027

 

Save

Leave a Reply

